VIRGINIA BOARD OF NURSING

SPECIAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEE B

Monday, December 5, 2016

Perimeter Center 9960 Mayland Drive, 2nd Floor, Suite 201 Henrico, Virginia Training Room 2

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Trula Minton, MS, RN (Chairperson)

Jennifer Phelps, LPN

ADJUDICATION SPECIALIST: Amy Weiss

STAFF PERSON: Jay P. Douglas, MSM, RN, CSAC, FRE

CONFERENCE SCHEDULE:

9:00 a.m. • Katelyn Washington, RN (172183)

1:00 p.m. • Christina Noss, RN (171818) PHCO

• Tina Richardson, RN (163807)

■ Tamara Pauley, LPN (172786, 172902, 172943)

2:00 p.m. • Barry Edwards, LPN (172398)

• (SRP) (Sanction Reference Point Worksheet)

PHCO (Prehearing Consent Order)

rein (Reinstatement)
cont (Continued)
rep (Represented by)
* (Companion cases) end
• (Endorsement)

(Exam)

ex

Prepared by: Melvina Baylor Revised 12/02/2016